48 Scares of Casper #12

2 thoughts on “48 Scares of Casper #12

  1. Heh! I was never really into Casper, but I remember when I worked for Pizza Hut in the 90s, we had the tie-in toys for the Casper movie that came out in 94 or 95 or so…they were these plastic glow-in-the-dark ghosts. Actually, they were kind of cool!

  2. The plot wasn't very faithful to the comics I grew up with, but I liked that movie. They got the ghosts' personalities right if nothing else I wish I had me a glow-in-the-dark Casper. That does sound cool.By the way, I thought about you while watching The Mad Monster last night. The werewolf wears overalls!

Leave a Reply

